Old Hobbits Die Hard

Random Geeky Fact: When I was very young I used to write messages to my friend Jemima in Ancient Dwarvish Runes after deciphering them from the map in The Hobbit. This is all I’m going to tell you about The Hobbit. If you want to know about the film then go watch it (I just did but I never think it’s good to know too much about a film before watching it, so I’m keeping quiet).

I wouldn’t have mentioned anything at all, except for the fact that it’s a great excuse to play this track by by Leonard Nimoy (Spock). I only just discovered it recently. It’s pretty special.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

