Beasts Of The Southern Wild

I don’t blog much about films here, partly because unless I’m watching something specifically to talk about it, by the time I’ve fully digested what’s happened over a couple of days, the impetus to write about it has already passed. Besides which, I find it’s always best to know as little as possible about the film, a recommendation from the right person is usually enough for me. However as I do like to recommend films that I’ve enjoyed, so that others might also gain from it, I figure the easiest way for the moment is simply to post up trailers for those which really strike a chord with me, starting with this beauty.

This entry was posted in Films and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

