Enei feat. Charli Brix – Just One Look

I think I’ve probably mentioned here before but Critical Records has been by far one of the stand out labels of 2015 and most certainly the most exciting thing in Drum N Bass for me right now. In fact they’ve sparked a renewed love for the genre that I had started to take for granted. I saw Enei play a couple of weeks ago at a Critical Records night at The Marble Factory in Bristol. Sadly I had missed all of the other DJs I had wanted to see, including Mefjus who had one of the stand out sets of the year if the reports from my friends are to be believed (which they probably are). However I loved Enei’s set and label boss Kasra absolutely rinsed it at the end also.

This isn’t my favourite track from the new Enei album by a long shot, but it’s still worthy of a post. In fact here’s one that’s a little more up my street.

This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment