Zuko Colective – Take A Tour (Live Session)

I think I’ve already mentioned that The Brother Moves On was one of my favourite gigs of this year. Well I’ve also just discovered that Zweli Mthembu from the group is also in another excellent band called Zuko Collective. Their album Relationtrips came out in November, I’ve literally just downloaded it a few minutes ago so I can’t really comment on it, however the fact that I’ve only bought incredible albums so far this year, should be comment enough. |f you’re feeling the above session then make sure you check it out.

This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

