NEVERMEN – Mr Mistake (Boards of Canada Remix)

 

I’m still torn about going to catch Nevermen (Doseone, Tunde Adebimpe from TV On The Radio and Mike Patton from Faith No More) at The Barbican in London. I worked out that with travel and ticket it will cost me about £100 to go see them. Now I’ve no doubt it will be a great show but without even hearing the album that’s a lot of funds to throw down on any show. Especially when that’s just one in say 20 that I’m likely to go to in a month.

Maybe if they added Boards Of Canada to the bill I could well be swayed! Otherwise I’ll just have to hope I can catch them over festival season. If you happen to be in London though, you have no excuses, the ticket price is probably only a few pints at your local gastropub.

This entry was posted in music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

